Viral Apéro #2: Social Square’s tracks

These are the tracks chosen by Social Square  for the Viral Apéro #2 (you might also check the tracks chosen by  WONDERFLU and polarbird).

Apéro Viral 2 - Social Square

Arctic Monkeys – My Propeller
Eels – Novocaine For The Soul
Band of Horses – The First SongDeath Cab For cutie – The New Year
Silverchair – Anthem For The Year 2000
Placebo – Brick Shithouse
Sonic Youth – Bull In The Heather
Alice In Chains – Check My Brain
Best Coast – Crazy For You
Nirvana – Scentless Apprentice
The Posies – Solar Sister
Ash – Burn Baby Burn
At the Drive-In – One Armed Scissor
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – 2Kindsa Love
Modest Mouse – A Different City
Nada Surf – Bacardi
Liars – The Overachievers
Beastie Boys – Time For Livin’
Therapy? – Don’t Expect Roses
Beck – Diamond Bollocks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *