EN / FR
Category: General

We’ll be at the Village Label of Villette Sonique 2018

As every year, we’ll be behind a stand at the Village Label of Villette Sonique It will be on Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th at Le Jardin des Iles, in the middle of the Villette park (we included a map

Posted in General

Thanks 2017

With two EP (polarbud, Social Square) and three albums (Pile, polarbird, Wonderflu), 2017 was really cool   And we wouldn’t like to be ungrateful so let’s thank: Everyone who listened to our bands and attended their shows All the venues

Posted in General

An Influenza Records stand at the Village Label from Villette Sonique 2017

This week-end, saturday 27 and sunday 28, we’ll be at the Village Label from Villette Sonique (line-up + fb event ) Come to meet us, we’ll be there with our records, CD, tapes, stickers  etc. We also have a mixtape that the Village Label team asked

Posted in General

An Influenza Records stand at the MOFO

If you come to the MOFO, that indie festival that will happen at Mains d’Oeuvres (St Ouen) on April 21th, 22th, and 23th, don’t miss us. We will be there with our CD, records, cassettes, t-shirts, badges, stickers the whole

Posted in General

We’ll be at the Paris Do It Yourself Punk Party #3

If you are in Paris, please note that this sunday (September 11) will be held the third edition of the Paris DIY Punk Party festival. It’s free, it’s made by Guerilla Asso, it will happen @ Centre Vercingetorix (in the 14th arrondissement) and it

Posted in General

We’ll be at the Village Label of Villette Sonique

A message for all the wise people going to the great Villette Sonique festival this week-end !   Your favorite indie rock label will run a stand at the Village Label on 28 and 29 of may (saturday & sunday)

Posted in General

Pictures from the Village Label

The Village Label of Villette Sonique ended on saturday for Influenza Records. (to be fair, it had started on saturday…) We came back with a few pictures. (it seems that Marco, Wonderflu’s drummer, is so photogenic that he’s been chosen

Posted in General

An Influenza Records stand at the Village Label of Villette Sonique

On May 23, this saturday, your favourite parisian indie rock label will have a stand from 14h30 to 20h30 at the Village Label of the great Villette Sonique festival! Records, CDs, K7, stickers, badges, posters and more ! Below, the

Posted in General

First pictures from the Release Party

Here we have a few pictures from the Release Party of our first compilation (it was last friday, 04/10/2015 @ Espace B) Thanks to everyone ! There might be more pictures in the future, better or not. Anyway, you can

Posted in General

The compilation on bandcamp !

April 10 is pretty close so we have something for you for the next two weeks (that is to say before the Release Party @ Espace B) Nothing more than the whole compilation (free download if you want) on bandcamp

Posted in General

FR / EN
Catégorie : Général

On sera au Village Label de Villette Sonique 2018

Comme tous les ans, on tiendra un stand au Village Label de Villette Sonique Ce sera les samedi 26 et dimanche 27 mai au coeur du parc de La Villette, dans le Jardin des Iles (on vous a mis un

Publié dans Général

Merci 2017

Avec la sortie de deux EP (polarbud, Social Square) et trois albums (Pile, polarbird, Wonderflu), l’année 2017 qui vient de se terminer a été cool   Et comme on n’est pas des ingrats, on voudrait prendre le temps de remercier

Publié dans Général

On tiendra un stand au Village Label de Villette Sonique 2017

Ce week-end, samedi 27 et dimanche 28 mai, on sera au Village Label de Villette Sonique (programmation détaillée + event fb ) On vous y attend avec nos vinyles, CD, K7, stickers, badges etc. Par ailleurs, on vous signale que l’équipe

Publié dans Général

Un stand Influenza Records au MOFO

Si vous êtes de passage au MOFO, ce festival indé qui se tiendra à Mains d’Oeuvres (St Ouen) les 21, 22, et 23 avril, passez donc nous voir. On y tiendra un stand avec nos CD, vinyles, K7, t-shirt, badges, stickers

Publié dans Général

On sera au Paris Do It Yourself Punk Party #3

Avis aux parisiens (de passage ou pas), ce dimanche 11 septembre aura lieu la troisième édition du festival Paris DIY Punk Party. C’est gratuit, c’est organisé par Guerilla Asso, ça aura lieu au Centre Vercingetorix (dans le 14ème) et ça

Publié dans Général

On sera au Village Label de Villette Sonique 2016

Avis à tous les mélomanes avertis qui se rendent à l’excellent festival Villette Sonique ce week-end !   Votre label de rock indé préféré tiendra un stand au Village Label les samedi 28 et dimanche 29 mai de 14h30 à

Publié dans Général

Le Village Label en photos

Le Village Label de Villette Sonique s’est fini samedi pour Influenza Records. (en même temps, ça avait commencé samedi…) On en est revenus avec quelques photos. (il semblerait que Marco, le batteur de Wonderflu, soit tellement photogénique qu’il ait été

Publié dans Général

Un stand Influenza Records au Village Label de Villette Sonique

Ce samedi 23 mai, votre label de rock indé parisien préféré tiendra un stand de 14h30 à 20h30 au Village Label de la dixième édition de l’excellent festival Villette Sonique ! Vinyles, CDs, K7, badges, stickers, posters et tutti quanti

Publié dans Général

Premières photos de la Release Party

Voilà quelques photos de la Release Party de notre première compile (c’était vendredi dernier, 10/04/2015 @ Espace B) Merci à toutes celles et tous ceux qui sont venus ! Il y en aura peut-être d’autres, mieux ou moins bien. Quoiqu’il

Publié dans Général

Envoi des vinyles pré-commandés

Aujourd’hui, c’est le grand départ. Les vinyles que vous avez pré-commandés entament leur migration printanière.   Arrivée chez vous prévue pour vendredi/samedi (voire début de semaine prochaine, on est jamais trop prudents) Merci à vous tous ! Et, pour ceux

Publié dans Général