EN / FR
Category: General

We’ll run a booth at the Christmas indie labels fair @ l’International

This saturday September 18th, big move from l’International (75011) who’s launching l’Inter Label Noël, an indie label fair for Christmas. Double good news:– your favourite label will be there starting at 4 PM– the very same night, at the very

Posted in General

Label interview for ExitMusik fanzine (full length)

Earlier this fall, we mentioned a focus on french labels (including Influenza Records) made by ExitMusik in their very first fanzine. Well, here goes, in french and full length, their questions and our answers used for the focus (illustrated by

Posted in General

Influenza Records in ExitMusik fanzine

You liked ExitMusik, the french webzine ?You’re going to dig ExitMusik, the french fanzine. With pieces and interviews on and about Truly, Roland S. Howard, Thalia Zedek among others.And a focus on a few french labels in which you can

Posted in General

We’ll be at Independent Label Market (London) 2019

Here we go again! After the Paris’ Independent Label Market in october, we’ll be at London’s one this saturday (November 30) 🙂 All you need to know is on this page or on the facebook event

Posted in General

Some Influenza tapes for the Cassette Store Day 2019

All covered with magnetic tape, we’d like to let you know that some Influenza cassettes will be part ot the Cassette Store Day 2019 🙂– Mature Immature from Trainfantome– the first EP of Indien Zero By the way, we’d like

Posted in General

We’ll run a booth in the Salon des Distros @ Magasin 4 (Brussels)

On this Sunday October 13, for the 25 years of this renowned house of sound and fury from Brussels called Magasin 4, we’ll run a booth at the Salon des Distros. Records, CDs, cassettes, books, fanzines and so on. From

Posted in General

We’ll be at Independent Label Market (Paris) 2019

On this saturday October 5, we’ll run a booth at the Independent Label Market Paris that will happen at la Halle aux Blancs Manteaux (75004) It’s from 11am to 8pm, it’s free and we’ll be there with our records, CDs,

Posted in General

We’ll be at Villette Sonique’s Village Label 2019

As every year, with pride, honour and more appropriate wording, we’ll be behind a stand on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th (June 2019) at the Village Label from Villette Sonique. Records, CDs, cassettes, books, fanzines and smiling influenzos announced ^_^

Posted in General

(The whole website has https now)

Your attention please :Worried about your security (but too lazy to act quickly), Influenza Records got his own https at last => If you notice any bug, please get in touch with santiago@wonderflu.com You can resume your surfing activitiesThanks and

Posted in General

Thanks 2018

Two EPs (T-Shirt, Wonderflu) and two albums (T-Shirt again, Trainfantome). 2018 was a cool year, really cool if you think that there are two new bands! And, even if we’re late, we’re not ungrateful, we’d like to thank all those

Posted in General

FR / EN
Catégorie : Général

On tiendra un stand au Marché de Noël des labels indépendants de l’International

Ce samedi 18 décembre, grosse initiative de l’International (75011) qui organise l’Inter Label Noël, un marché de Noël des labels indépendants français. Double bonne nouvelle :– votre label préféré y tiendra un stand à partir de 16h– la soirée continuera

Publié dans Général

Interview du label pour le fanzine ExitMusik (in extenso)

On vous avait précédemment parlé d’un dossier consacré aux labels français (dont Influenza Records) dans le fanzine d’ExitMusik. Et ben voilà, en entier, leurs questions et nos réponses ayant servi à ce dossier (illustrée par la seyante photo ci-dessous où

Publié dans Général

Influenza Records dans le fanzine ExitMusik

Vous aimiez ExitMusik, le webzine ?Vous allez kiffer ExitMusik, le fanzine. Avec des articles et interviews sur Truly, Roland S. Howard, Thalia Zedek entre autres.Et un papier sur quelques labels français dans lequel figure Influenza Records en bonne compagnie (avec

Publié dans Général

On sera à l’Independent Label Market (Londres) 2019

Rebelote ! Après l’Independent Label Market de Paris en octobre, on sera à celui de Londres ce samedi 30 novembre 🙂 Toutes les infos sont sur cette page ou sur l’event facebook

Publié dans Général

Des cassettes Influenza pour le Cassette Store Day 2019

C’est tout emberlificotés de bande magnétique autour de nous qu’on vous fait savoir qu’il y aura des sorties Influenza Records pour le Cassette Store Day 2019 🙂– Mature Immature de Trainfantome– le premier EP d’Indien Zero C’est aussi l’occasion de

Publié dans Général

On tiendra un stand au Salon des Distros @ Magasin 4 (Bruxelles)

Ce dimanche 13 octobre, dans le cadre des 25 ans de cette réputée maison bruxelloise de bruit et de fureur qu’est Magasin 4, on tiendra un stand au Salon des Distros. Vinyles, CDs, cassettes, bouquins, fanzines et plus. De 13h

Publié dans Général

On sera à l’Independent Label Market (Paris) 2019

Ce samedi 5 octobre, on tiendra un stand à l’Independent Label Market Paris qui se déroulera à la Halle aux Blancs Manteaux (75004) C’est de 11h à 20h, c’est gratos et on se ramènera avec nos vinyles, CDs, K7s, livres

Publié dans Général

On sera au Village Label de Villette Sonique 2019

Comme tous les ans, avec fierté, honneur et probablement d’autres mots plus appropriés, on tiendra un stand les samedi 8 et 9 juin 2019 au Village Label de Villette Sonique. Vinyles, CDs, K7s, livres, fanzines et standiers avenants au programme

Publié dans Général

(Tout le site est maintenant en https)

Message de service :Soucieuse de votre sécurité (mais trop fainéante pour agir rapidement), la maison Influenza Records s’est enfin dotée d’un https => Si vous constatez des bugs, écrivez à santiago@wonderflu.com siouplé Vous pouvez reprendre une navigation normaleMerci et à

Publié dans Général

Merci 2018

Deux EPs (T-Shirt, Wonderflu) et deux albums (T-Shirt encore, Trainfantome). 2018 a été une cool année, d’autant plus cool qu’il y a deux nouveaux groupes ! Et, même si c’est à la bourre, on n’est pas des ingrats, on voudrait

Publié dans Général